Buscar noticias, entrevistas,etc

11 de octubre de 2012

TANK: "War Nation"

As previously announced the legendary British band Tank release in November their first live DVD. The material entitled “War Machine Live” features live performances filmed in Poland in 2011 and 2012 plus band interviews, on the road footage and more. As part of the promotion of the DVD and their most recent album “War Nation”, Tank prepared a video for the title song taken from the album. You can see the video clip on Metal Mind Productions’ official channel on YouTube in THIS location.

Los legendarios Británicos TANK editaran su primer DVD en directo, el próximo mes de Noviembre.
El DVD llevara por titulo "War Machine Live", el cual incluirá presentaciones grabadas en Polonia en 2011 y 2012, entrevistas, "road footage" y más.
Se espera que el DVD este circulando, para el próximo 12 de Noviembre (Europa) y 11 de Diciembre (USA). Como parte de la promoción del lanzamiento de "War Machine Live", la banda ha publicado el vídeo clip del track "War Nation". El vídeo y los detalles del DVD, a continuación:
"War Machine" Live DVD Tracklist:

1. This Means War
2. Judgement Day
3. Echoes of a Distant Battle
4. Phoenix Rising
5. Feast of the Devil
6. Honour and Blood
7. Great Expectations
8. T.W.D.A.M.O
9. Don't Dream in the Dark
10. Power of the Hunter
11. (He Fell in Love with a) Stormtrooper
12. The War Drags Ever On

Bonus video:"

War Nation" video
Entrevista con Mick Tucker, Cliff Evans, y Doogie White
Live at Metal Hammer Festival 2011
At the Studio / On the Road

Photo gallery
Desktop images
Publicar un comentario


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...